Women's Club

North Kern Women's Golf

Club Information

President – Fran Williams
Vice President – Janice Harrison
Secretary – Pat Williams
Treasurer – Dessa Meyer
Tournament Directors – Joyce Cook & Genny Toy

2018 Club Champion
Darla Hobbs

2019 Committees


Photo: Jan 10, 2019

Events

General Meetings – 2nd Thursday of each month
Ladies Day - Every Thursday at 9am
Tournaments - See schedule below

Membership Info

Genny Toy
661.832-3756  - ctoy1@bak.rr.com

2019 Membership Application - Please click here 

North Kern Tournaments

Date

Format

Results

Thursday, February 14 2019 Sweetheart Tee4Two Results
Thursday, March 14 2019 Beat the Pro  
Tuesday May 14 2019 &
Thursday May 16 2019
Club Championship  
Thursday, June 13 2019 Spring Awards Luncheon  
Thursday, September 12 2019 Memorial  
Thursday, October 10 2019 President's Cup  
Thursday, November 7 2019 Turkey Trot  
Thursday, November 14 2019     Invitational  
Thursday, December 12 2019 Fall Awards Luncheon